Contact

Alberta Golf Superintendents Association


403-609-4602
PO Box 8193
Canmore, AB
T1W 2T9
Contact Us

Board of Directors

Chris Prodahl

Past President
Glendale Golf & Country Club
780-447-3062
cprodahl@theglendale.com

Garry Haynes

President
Blue Devil Golf Club
403-618-6330
garry@bluedevilgolf.com

Jeff Lefebvre

Vice President
Belvedere Golf & Country Club
780-668-0579
jeff@belvederegcc.com

Mark Begin

Secretary/Treasurer
Medicine Hat Golf & Country Club
403-536-8306
Mark_begin@hotmail.com

 

Michael Roberts

Director
D’Arcy Ranch Golf Club
587-543-5220
miker@darcyranchgolf.com

Chris Nelson

Director
Inglewood Golf & Curling Club
403-272-4363
c.nelson@inglewoodgolfclub.ca

Terri Solodan

Executive Director
403-609-4602
terri@albertagsa.com